Perrysburg, Ohio

Perrysburg is a city in Wood County along the Maumee River. It is a suburb of Toledo, although it was founded before the now larger city. ¬†According to the city website, “one of only two cities in the United States platted by the federal government (Washington, DC is the other one) Perrysburg, Ohio is home to the largest wooden walled fortification in North America, is site of the world headquarters of Owens Illinois and boasts Tree City USA distinction for its care for the environment and lush surroundings.”

City of Perrysburg
201 W. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg OH 43551
P: 419.872.8010
F: 419.872.8019
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to Noon, 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
www.ci.perrysburg.oh.us

Mayor: Nelson Evanas
P: 419.872.8010
nevans@ci.perrysburg.oh.us


Perrybsurg Police Department
330 Walnut Street
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Emergency Phone: 911 or 419-874-4321
Non-Emergency Phone: 419.872.8001
F: 419.872.8081

Police Chief: Daniel O. Paez
P: 419.872.8002
dpaez@ci.perrysburg.oh.us


Fire Department
140 West Indiana Avenue
Perrysburg, OH 43551

Fire Chief: Jeff Klein
P: 419.872.8025
jklein@ci.perrysburg.oh.us


Municipal Court
300 Walnut Street
Perrysburg, Ohio 43551-1455
419.872.7900
www.perrysburgcourt.com/


Planning & Zoning
201 W. Indiana Avenue
Perrysburg, OH 43551
P: 419.872.8060
F: 419.872.8019
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Planning & Zoning Administrator: Thomas King
tking@ci.perrysburg.oh.us


Street Division
11980 Roachton Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
P: 419.872.8020
F: 419.872.8024

Director of Public Service: Jon G. Eckel
jeckel@ci.perrysburg.oh.us

Superintendent of Streets and Building Services: Rick Toepfer
rtoepfer@ci.perrysburg.oh.us

Superintendent of Lands and Sanitation: Greg Kuhr
gkuhr@ci.perrysburg.oh.us


Water Department
211 E. Boundary
Perrysburg, OH 43551
P: 419.872.8050
F: 419.872.7979
Hours: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm Monday – Friday

Commissioner of Public Utilities: Mark Dunsmoor
mdunsmoor@ci.perrysburg.oh.us

Share